Aside
2

Take a line from a song that you love or connect with. Now forget the song, and turn that line into the title or inspiration for your post.

“Don’t listen to a word I say, these screams all sound the same.
Though the truth may vary but, this ship will carry our bodies safe to shore.”

I don’t know why I like this song.
Maybe it’s the tune. It’s just a nice song.

I don’t quite understand this line. But somehow it just suggests, that in the end, after all the difficulties, all the lies, all the hardships we will safely reach wherever we want to be.
Maybe that’s what draws me to this song. Or maybe it’s the optimism, or the fact that it’s a happy song. Or maybe it’s just the really catchy tune. 😉

Little talks -Of Monsters and Men.

2 thoughts on “Little Talks.

  1. `Not a cloud in the sky, got the sun in my eye, and I wont be surprised if its a dream…’ These lines by my favorite group the Carpenters make me happy all the time and bring back really pleasant memories!

Leave a Reply

